member offline bobajob58
62, Felixstowe
1

member offline bobajob58: lonely guy looking for love


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
ip11, ENG

About Me:

hello ladys out there looking for some love in my life im single never married or any children i have my own big house near the sea in suffolk im looking for love longterm someone comitted to joing me and plan our marrige and maybe a family if all goes well iv many interests music 60s 70s folk pop classical some heavy metal i also enjoy good films thrillers a good story
travel been to a few forien countrys sun sea but would like the company of a partner with me swimming ten pin bowling like antiques old things also like art and restoration i.d like to share an interest with my partner together make a few memorys go on adventures i also love diy woodwork yes im an animale lover dogs cats i did breed budgies won a few rosettes about myself the onley child of my parents my sister died before i was born i worked in the building trade and roadworks then was a roadsweeper driver then recycle officer i live alone family all gone so looking im kind loving warm person who would idolise and worship his lady partner

My Ideal Match:

im looking for a wife partner longterm someone loyal loving kind