member offline JennBANG69_
31, Bellefonte
1

member offline JennBANG69_: Want to be truly happy and loved!


Basic:
31 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Healthcare
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
16853, PA

About Me:

Most important thing about me is my amazing, lovable, smart son. He's my only child and everything I do in life and anything in the future I do is based on him . Just so I'm clear... He WILL always come before anybody else. I work full time and love what I do even though I'm planning to eventually go back to school for a career that's related to troubled juveniles and young adults or just adults, really leaning towards something in county probation or state parole. Just waiting on the right time that is best for my kido! I'm a baseball mom and love every second of little baseball. I absolutely love playing catch with my kido whenever he ask me to play. The outdoors is where I love to be when I'm able. I love wildflowers and will walk through any wooded area or cross any buss highway if any catch my eye. I love to to crafts and enjoy refurbishing times less treasures.

My Ideal Match:

Somebody that won't waste my time and think I'd be a good scre pal! I won't ever be the other woman and am not interested in any married men or men that are in a relationship! Besides that, looking for a guy that actually has a job and lives on his own, I love kids so kids don't bother me, no piercings but im a sucker for a strong looking guy with tattoos (not bulked up strong either). If you don't take care of yourself or shower regular keep swiping lol, other than that just don't waste my time and if I would get serious about anyone please be committed and only love and want me. Nobody else cuz last and longest relationship hurt me enough.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 41 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.