member offline Deku88
33, Kansas City

member offline Deku88: Shy introvert seeking gentle warmth

33 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Night Owl
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
64110, MO

About Me:

Hello name is Brandi and I am 33yo.... I am very shy to start but quickly open up too people I connect with... I love to favorite books are The Sword of Truth series...i love favorite series are hunter hunter and my hero academia... I am really really into favorite song right now is Queendom by Aurora Asknes... I didn't even realize I was crying..deeply emotionally crying for the first time in years until the video ended..and not because its sad or anything like that... Its just a beautiful song and video..and everything from her voice..her words even her movements envelopes your spirit with unconditional love and acceptance...
I have a severe phobia of bees wasps and the my mind soul and body instantly dissolves into panic and fear... Aside from that i am generally calm and easy not sure what else to say please feel free to ask me almost anything.

My Ideal Match:

So ultimately I am looking for a gentle experienced woman who is willing to go on a journey of sexual discovery with me... The only sexual experience i have had was not consensual...and even though what happened was my fault.. Since then I have locked away any and all sexual thoughts and desire... And because I know without a shadow of a doubt that I am to blame for that experience, I have spent the last 16 years satiating a primal desire to hurt thru self injury...and I'm just at a point in my life where my body is screaming to feel pleasure and gentle kindness...i want to know what being touched feels like...i want to know how it feels to touch someone... Ive tried masturbating a few times...but I don't think I know what im doing and stop trying because I don't understand that part of my body and its made me feel stupid..really really stupid... Sorry that was so long winded...i am also really hoping to make even just one friend here... Someone who would enjoy just hanging out at my place watching youtube or playing board games...even just watch a movie... I live with 1 roommate and 4 roommate works from home and we have one large dog and 3 cat's... My roommate and I are very close and she fully supports me in seeking out what I need... Also our dog has a very loud bark when anyone comes up to the door...but let it be known that she is frightened by baby And I am so very sorry if any of this was wrong to post...ive never done this before and I genuinely do not wish to offend anyone here.. Thank you for taking the time to read this book of an introduction... Also just in the interest of being honest...i use cannabis legally for medical and mental needs...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.