member offline NRocks
72, Fort Mill
2

member offline NRocks: Outdoor women in great shape looking for same in Man


Basic:
72 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
partially retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 88 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
29715, SC

About Me:

Me: adventures, love hiking, love dogs and horses.

I have worked out my entire life and am in great shape. I either hike or go to the gym 5 days a week.
Just recently I have been studying energy medicine and am on the site online called MindValley, an incredible site that is capable of teaching all of us humans to be better in any way we choose so to study.

I was claiming to be a Christian, but recently I would just claim to be Spiritual. I am learning meditation, Donna Eden's energy work, and I plan to learn much more. I guess you would say that I'm enthralled in the MindValley site. I feel that I am a work in process.

Anyhow, I am not a Trumper; That I need to put out there!!

I believe we should try to find the good in everyone, but that doesn't mean we have to befriend everyone.


My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an outdoorsy kind of guy that enjoys staying in great shape, and doesn't use excuses for taking care of himself.

Someone compassionate, loving, kind, and strong. Someone that will defend his women.

I want a long term relationship, I want to find my soulmate, the person that each of us can't live without!!

No couch potatoes please. I don't even want to go there.

I'll cook for you really healthy food. I'll help you in whatever capacity I can. But....we must each honor each others space. Alone time is very important too.

Someone that will understand the meaning of communication, and that together we can help each other's problems.

If you'r a mountain man so much the better. A guy that likes to work outside and maybe end up living on a small farm somewhere together. That's my dream: to live in a wood cabin in the woods with 2 dogs, 2 barn type cats, a garden and maybe chickens.

I'd love to hear from you, my man.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 72 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.