member offline norestfordawicks
35, Oceanside
0

member offline norestfordawicks: I live for the moment and enjoy new experiences


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
business owner
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
92083, CA

About Me:

So I had to rewrite this, only because I didn't think there be real woman on this site but have been fortunite enough to chat with some pretty sexy and interesting females on here.
Well lets see Ican write a book but much rather have you ladies reach out to me so we can get to know eachother more personally. I enjoy a good laugh and could spend sometime chatting or txt like a school girl (embarrassing but true) but i am a man of action and will not hesitate to go after what i want. I'm ambitious and motivated i hope to meet some one witht a matching enthusiasm.
Well this is still a bit lite but i gotta go its too nice of a day out here in cali... you gotta love the San Diego weather!

My Ideal Match:

i believe every girl has a beauty ofher own! that no one can match, i want a confident woman that is humble and not scared of change or new experiences! be kind but firm when need be, be a lady but be my lil kinky playthang. I will treat you with as much respect and dignity regardless of your past.. be openminded and hungry! pnp friendly a plus! but not necesery