member offline Zerep
49, Kingman
3

member offline Zerep: Adventurous, Intellectual, Handymen, Artsy, Inovat Chilvery


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
86409, AZ

About Me:

I'm a Libra, And I believe in good Ol fashioned Respect and Honour! I like to open doors, slide out chairs and pay for all Dating Festivities!
I like to be active! Go to the Beach, Mountains, Traveling, go Camping, walk at the Park, go Hiking, I stay healthy, and don't need any Meds! I'm in excellent physical condition.
I like to listen to mellow Rock, Smooth Jazz and Classical music. I'm a Loving Patient Romantic, thoughtful type of Guy. I like to be clean, smell nice and dress up for a Date. I give Respect and treat her like a Lady. Comunication and Honesty is keen!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a Classy Cute Lady that likes to take care of her Body and Health.
She likes to go out and dress up and have Fun, is Social, Smart, Loving, Affectionate, Considerate and enjoys Cooking.
She likes and appreciates Nature and the Outdoors.
And is Spiritual.
Enjoys deep conversations about any thing including Conspiracy theories.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 54 years old.