member offline liveinlove117
60, Shawnee
1

member offline liveinlove117: Looking for an open minded, spiritual, passionate lady


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Founder of a NPO
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 73 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
66203, KS

About Me:

I am the founder of a new social media platform called Freedom Community. All my time is taken up with this project now and I am looking for a good lady with a kind heart who is interested in a genuine friends with benefits friendship I am non vaxxed and looking for the same. Someone who appreciates holding hands, cuddling, kissing and great conversation as well as sex. I am open minded and consider myself an alchemist. This has been a very trying time for many of us and I am hoping to find a lady to relax with and have great conversations, kind of like recharging the batteries :) I am not really looking for a one night stand with a lady who is making notches on her garter belt :)

I love women. I love their inner strength and spirituality. My life now is mostly seeking ways to help make the world a better place and to gather freedom loving people together and get prepared. As I work on this I try to keep up on my exercises, meditations, reading and walks in nature. As much as I enjoy this I miss the companionship of the fairer sex :) I am very open minded and love trying new things, travel, food, cooking, animals, music. I guess I am really a kid at heart :)

My Ideal Match:

This is always an interesting thing to write about. I am looking for a lady who is open minded and teachable but also intelligent and wise. Many words come to mind as I contemplate what I am looking for in the fairer sex: Lets see, spontaneous, gentle yet firm, attractive yet humble, loves animals, romantic at heart, passionate, intelligent, loves life, believes in freedom, (kind of reminds me of that scene in Ground Hogs Day at the diner :)

I am a spiritual man as I get older and am attracted to ladies who have good hearts and who wish well on the people around them. I am not opposed to a religious lady, but I am not religious. Each day I meditate and seek to live by the mantra "kind, loving and compassionate". I have many weaknesses but I do have a good heart. The gentler side of life appeals to me now even though I have spent a lifetime in deep and dark waters.

I am not afraid of a full relationship if I find a good lady and we connect. I am also open for a friends with benefits relationship with a younger lady who wishes to be with a good man as a friend and confidant. I am free to move and relocate as well :) Well, that is a good start. I hope that whoever wishes to meet me will be willing to talk with me on the phone and or video chat and then meet in person. I am tired of the games of those who scam and will not communicate except by text. so be a real person and I will care for you as a friend. Peace be with you this day. . .