Green onions
Easy to grow!
SANDY TOES
 SALTY KISSES
           ๐Ÿ˜˜
member offline GeoffL
47, Mount Vernon
9

member offline GeoffL: Here only to meet Aliens that's my interest for most to be h


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Landscape maintainance Lead
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Green onions
Easy to grow!SANDY TOES
 SALTY KISSES
           ๐Ÿ˜˜
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 32 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98273, WA

About Me:

Well my hobbies are knowledge wisdom and the pursuit of just that. So computers , diagnostics, Books on ancient history, Archeology, Chemistry, Biology,Analytics, Numbers, String theory, Gravimetrics, Astronomy, Spacial Relations, Geometry, Plato, pretty much anything related to a higher mind set!!! Love music all of it... Except bad rap...and horrible country music. Love Mozart Beethoven and bach, love swimming water and fishing, love being near water!!!๐Ÿ˜˜... Fishing is fun for me I am always in thought, always thinking so a distraction. Is required... Love making love it is needed for release or 4 play its a good way to get to know some one after the normal get to know time.i have a very high libido love to please ๐Ÿ˜˜absolutely love touch and kisses and massage giving and receiving. I love and grew up in western washington in my vernon now , love it here river is all around me as well as lakes etc... And lots of trees!!! Nice people as well, great authentic restraunts, classic homemade food yumm.GOALS To have my own business in landscaping business and work in electrical lighting in less than 6 months.To meet a person that has a lust for life and loves animals plants all life and content in their own skin, humble and loving as well thinking out of the box... If you exist please contact me.

My Ideal Match:

Well basically exactly what I said previously a female that has a clue thinks out of the box is humble likes similar things art history loves animals trees water having fun good conversation food plants love of life adventurous good woman etc.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 37 years old and younger than 52 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.