member offline Joesephth
43, Omaha
1

member offline Joesephth: How come I cant have McDonald's


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
68108, NE

About Me:

I'm out to hook up and have as much of it as I can. I have been at this for about a year now and haven't met a soul so I decided at a certain time in the last few months that I am getting it as much as I can to make up for all the bs on these other sites. Please check me out and let's do this.

My Ideal Match:

I like to meet someone that's looking for the same thing I am hook up I think we're on here for the same reason nice to have good clean fun and you know I mean there's also personality that has to play a part otherwise there is no chemistry, hope to be meeting you soon.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.