member offline DavidB1984
37, Kent
1

member offline DavidB1984: Need someone with Sexual Appitite!


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
City:
Profession:
Media Editor
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44240, OH

About Me:

Im looking for a Woman 18yrs-30yrs who enjoys lots of sex, is Bisexuality isnt an issue and could potentially work in favor. I work alot and need someone who can come when i need some relief from stress. I do live with my 2 children and their mother but my sexual appitite is a problem for her and there are things im interested in that she wont do. She is curious in possibly joining in also but mainly wants me to find someone who can take the majority of my sexual attention. we can hang out as well and date if you need that kind of thing. To be honest we wish for a younger woman between 18 and 25 but are ok if older. Ability to Drive is definately a plus as I dont drive and neither does my childrens mom. There is a possibility for a live in situation if you have a job. but again thats a situation where if you drive it would work best. I am ok with some Alcahol use, Smoking, and pot use.
If interested please add me on SnapChat: dmb12784 or Kik: RayJames1986
Thank You!

My Ideal Match:

Age:18-30 (18-25 preferred) Hair/Eyes: Any Ethnicity: Any (Caucasian, Latina, or Asian preferred) BUst: Larger preferred and Natural (No Implants or Bra stuffers) Hight: No preference but over 5ft is preferred. Weight: Semi-athletic or Average.
Overall I prefer someone who takes care of themself and is into sex multiple times a day. The more the better. Who if doesnt want children can manage their own birth control.