member offline madskillz
18, Lakewood
1

member offline madskillz: Chill HWP fit 40s swm iso chill laid-back 4pNp maybe


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Construction (Landscape/Masonry)
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
08701, NJ

About Me:

Yeah hmmmmm well where to start...??? Not quite "shore" haha uno whole "enjoy long barefooted walks/talks along moonlit beach" uno although am even nowhere near against such a thing (yeah past year plus made basic trip to check the mailbox like twas Christmas morn!!!

Really though 4realz I rather be outside lover of outdoors hiking fishing tubing exploring camping light/overnight or longer...

Watch TV occasionally mainly sports but these days much rather birddog (aka "seek out and find") and enjoy the exceptional documentary or movie of the "based upon" variety. Other than that am originally from West Coast born & raised PacNorthWest, US. Ohhhhh and btw love to eat and cook...cuz I love to eat!!! (NOTE-- Was just recently on vacation back home(@PNW) and sad to say but what little remained of once-thriving and exceptional dining experience was utterly disappointing and downright depressing...aka lesser quality/availability @ increased cost/price...basically str8 💩ahow!!!


Ask me anything you might get anything (or everything if not careful;)

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.