member offline Hunter72
49, Center point
1

member offline Hunter72: Open minded


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Hunting guide
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78010, TX

About Me:

Ok here it goes im a very respectful sincere and kind hearted person that also enjoys my nightlife and my passion the outdoors in which my career as a full time hunting guide let’s me purse and travel meeting like minded individuals that enjoy the sport and create new friendships and memories of a lifetime. If I’m not in the woods I’m at the Guadalupe river in a tube with a Do’s xx or at the beach with a rod n reel + a Do’s xx i love watching the stars around a campfire with anyone who likes just getting out with no drama but is down to have a lotta fun cause life is to short and I live it like it’s the last time I like all kinds of music especially rock metallic etc and club music nine inch nails etc love to eat steaks cooked on the grill I’m the type of person who’s there under any circumstances who you can call when you’re car breaks down at 3am and you know I’m coming and hells coming with me if need be these days your lucky if you can count people who you know on more than one hand including most family members sad but true !!..

My Ideal Match:

Im not looking for anyone in particular never have all women are beautiful in one way or another i just like drama free open minded fun to hang out with that will party all night or cuddle up on a cold night but wanting to be treated like ever women deserves to be

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.