member offline Metalmanjake
43, Queen Creek
1

member offline Metalmanjake: Let's be friends first


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Project manager/ welder
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85142, AZ

About Me:

I'm 43.. divorced father of 4 awesome kids. I am a hard worker and like to stay busy with crafts or art with my daughters.. I also love to weld and do metalwork. I love making things and trying new projects with my sons. we like camping and fishing. I like to Mt. bike but don't get out as often as I like. i love God and strive to teach my kids to as well. but don't judge those who have differing beliefs..I feel I can befriend almost anyone. I really want to find a friend that can grow into something greater. ... So now the brutally honest part...if you've read this far maybe your interested...I live with my parents(my ex kept the house)until I can find a place...I'm not in great physical shape but I'm active and not lazy..I'm short(5'6")..i didnt go to college...I dint make a lot of $..i drive a beat up Chevy truck..I work hard and am often in dirty work clothes..I'm ok with fast food..I love soda..I bite my nails...I rarely travel..I'm active in church..but I cant stand churchy people..I listen to loud rock and roll...I stay up late watching sitcoms...I'm a recovering addict....I'm very NOT perfect. I consider myself conservative but can't stand Trump..I think that covers most of it..if your still interested I'd love to chat

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman that can hold her own.. keep up with sarcasm..not afraid to speak her mind..just as comfortable in high heels as she is in hiking boots...and looks good in both. a woman that can take care of a home but accepts help doing it. I want a partner, lover, friend and confidant to get through the rest of this thing called life

Interests / Keywords: