member offline Philnicepole
58, Everett
1

member offline Philnicepole: Still Handsome Talented Professional Guitarist/Vocalist


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Musician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
98204, WA

About Me:

Hi, My name is Phil. I'm a Musician, and I play with others and love making Music performing live shows. . I love open Mics, socializing, making new exciting friends, I am in the swinging lifestyle, when possible, partying with I really enjoy the privilege of being in the company of fun loving women, their so cute, and fun to talk to, aren't ya? I love bicycling, Tent camping out of town like by a river, private spots, with other like minded couples etc, so we can get down, be a little wild and get spun, smoke drink. Swim. Fish! Love each other. I like to cook play guitar, sing for you, tell ya how beautiful and fun you are, and build people up! Not down. I like dogs, walks, some travel to see something new, even like the Olympic peninsula. And, I'm patient, if you are, I want to fall in love with a non selfish, giving sort of Soul, who knows right from wrong, and has boundaries that guide that. I laugh at anything, so watch out! Here I c*m. There's no reason to. I like the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth. It's easier that way, it's saved my a** many times, too. God likes it. Favorite Song is Over the Rainbow. I live classic rock, hip hop! Especially dirty hip hop, women like it to when spun and feeling good. I like to dance with a sexy Lady. I'm for a LTR with compatable Lady. I'm currently unattached. Come and get it, Baby!

My Ideal Match:

The woman I would find lovable doesn't have to be the beauty queen. . I surprise myself on who I find attractive. I find a feminine, medium to long hair is oooh La La, round full figured can really turn me on.
Lip stick, red! Is hot. make up, earrings, a wink! Flirtatious come to me attitude is what I love. Respect and finding similar interests to enjoy like Travel, trying new things together,. My ideal lady would be very affectionate, and Passionate about something she cares for and does . Convince me, show the way, kiss me , make me feel hot, and appreciated, that's what we both love. I'll do anything for the woman I love.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.