member offline Billy_Dickerdown
37, Desert Hot Springs
3

member offline Billy_Dickerdown: You just found the man of your dreams! Then there's me! 😛


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Nomad
Profession:
DJ, Event Production, Peer support counselor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
92240, CA

About Me:

Hello there my name is Will and I live in Desert Hot Springs California, I am a well-known DJ and music producer out in the Coachella Valley as well as known for being part of the best promotion crew subconscious entertainment. My passion is bringing people together and having the best time of your lives together. I love the look of just watching everybody enjoying the event and knowing that I had something to do with that. I'm very passionate about helping people and being good to people. I've had a real rough life but I never let it change my personality I love all the people and I always will. We were made perfect by the universe and we die perfect by the universe. I'm an excellent cook so right off the bat I'm going to win your heart if you let me cook for you, and if you think I'm too much I'm so much more don't be shy I don't bite unless you want me to. I listen to all kinds of music but I mix dubstep, drum base, trap, house music, and any other kind of bass music or electronic music. Let's dance the night away together and end the night in each other's arms looking into each other's eyes and thinking of how lucky we are that we met on let's hang out.com

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that wants to be in a real relationship. I'm not some cocky arrogant dude and I don't treat women like shit. I don't hit or abuse women never have even when I was being abused. So what's important to me is what's on the inside, are you real? Are you compassionate? Are you honest and trustworthy? Do you want to be with a good man? Because I know not all women do and that's okay, I am just a good guy and I'm never going to stop treating women with respect and like they're my queen. All I want is someone to love me for who I am be there by my side and for us to be ride or die for each other till the end of time. Oh and I'm a little bit of a freak in the bedroom so if that's a problem I'm sorry but it's fun we could talk about that later

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 47 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.