member offline mrlukkiez
55, Mesa
1

member offline mrlukkiez: I am looking a girl who LOVES music....


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Starving Artist
Profession:
MUSICIAN
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
85204, AZ

About Me:

I am a fun, energetic person who is getting ready to have a lot of fun doing what I love. I am really into music and am starting a new adventure in my musical endeavors. I am super easy to get along with and some people don't like this about me, but I prefer to be with younger women. I like to watch a good movie, hit a club every once in a while, I usually would be playing in a band at Casinos, clubs, events ect but Covid kinda messed that up. I am not a tall person, not wealthy, but I want to hang out with someone who doesn't care about the materialist ways of the world, don't get me wrong, I like to have money but that's not my focus in life.

My Ideal Match:

I would love to meet a pretty girl who loves music as much as I do and wants to have some fun.