member offline PPE
41, Independence
1

member offline PPE: Starting over


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Amazon
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64052, MO

About Me:

A little bit about me I've been separated from my husband for a year now we have four children three are with me and one passed away 3 years ago. My kids come first before anything else I'm hard-working but I'm easy going I like positivity I like relaxing on my days off I'm open for new adventures I don't like snakes or bugs but I'm okay with camping I really want to travel more I don't like mean people. I don't want to waste my time on being friends with liars or cheaters if you want to see multiple people then see multiple people don't tell someone that you want to be monogamous if you can't do it. I am still married but we are separated I was with my husband for almost 20 years and no one else I am very loyal and open sometimes I speak before I think okay let's be real most of the time I speak before I think. Not sure what I'm looking for at this time but don't think I'm going to sleep with you right away or maybe not at all I'm really looking to talk and make friends and see where things could go.

My Ideal Match:

I am honest, loyal, committed, down to earth. I also need those from who I am with. I tend to procrastinate. I need someone who can be themselves, I want someone who is grown up but someone who is goofy not serious all the time.

Interests / Keywords: