member offline Storageguy1973
48, Matthews
0

member offline Storageguy1973: Looking for a cool, safe guy to have DL guy time with.


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Business Owner
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28105, NC

About Me:

I am a pretty normal 48 year old married guy. My wife tells my that I am above average looking, if that helps any. I have only been with 1 other guy, and that was my first year of college. It only happened a couple of times, and I was always the bottom, and I LOVED IT!!! But I like women more, so I stuck with them.
I have always enjoyed solo an*l play, and when I found gay porn, it was even better. But it is not the real thing, and my secret play times are not 'scratching the itch" anymore. FYI I have had very little experience, but I am pretty sure that I am 100% bottom.
When I have time I do like to hike, and mountain bike. I also love to fish anywhere there I can throw a line in. I am laid back, and enjoy chatting it up with friends.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a safe, cool guy to get know a little, and then have some "Down Low" fun with. I have no diseases of any kind as I have been married for 16 years, and have never cheated. You have to be disease free also. Someone married would work out well, but is not a must.
I do not drink, or use any drugs, but weed. I don't smoke all day, but I do to relax.
I do need someone who is bigger than average. The guy that I was with in college was bigger than average, but not extreme. I am on the lower end of average, so I hate to say this, but I know my body, and what it likes.