member offline topgun810
56, Nashville
1

member offline topgun810: homebody, truthful, straight forward, good personality.


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
semi disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
37211, TN

About Me:

I don`t really know what to say for 200 characters. I`m divorced since 2001. It lasted just four years. Right now I`m on disability due to stroke the last couple years, but I`m a lot better now. Have not had any relationships lately so I thought I would give this a try. I`ve been sort of a homebody since, I think I`m ready to start seeing someone casually and who knows what might just happen.
I wanna do some chatting. New at this. How do you get started, I don`t know but would like to begin. Let`s go for it. I`ll be here. message me sometime.

My Ideal Match:

nice lady, preferably single, divorced. likes to go out sometimes and stay at home nights. Just be together