member offline YouMe69SexUsNow
60, Houston
0

member offline YouMe69SexUsNow: Hanging out is Life, te rest is just details


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Science and technology
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77025, TX

About Me:

I am an adorable (modest too, lol) free-spirit bisexual versatile chap who is equally attracted by women, men, and any other gender identity or sexual orientation. I seek nothing more than casual, imaginatively creative, intimate, and consensual adult naughty pleasures. At a mature age of amazingly lived 60 years, I am HWP-fit (5’8” 168 Lbs), healthy (STD/HIV/Covid19-neg), educated, independent, secure, and content with myself (not full of myself). Namely, most folks who know me (women, men, and MTF transgender friends) consider me sexy and quite a catch with enticing physical ASSets to fulfill (literally, lol) the most demanding desires of those who choose to play with me. I’ve been also recognized as great kisser, passionate, caring, witty, and drama-free. Above all, I always play safe, observe mutual protection, and mind others boundaries.

My Ideal Match:

I welcome all walks of gender identity or love-making orientation, ethnicity, education level, marital status, social interests, credo or lack thereof, and culinary habits.

Interests / Keywords: