member offline Filthyslilwhore
32, Morganton
1

member offline Filthyslilwhore: babygirl seeking PnP for herself and Daddy


Basic:
32 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Kept Babygirl
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
28655, NC

About Me:

Hello everyone! My name is Tory amd I would love to find a naughty friend to have some fun with. My Daddy may or may not be involved depending on your comfort level and mine. I haven't had any real good experiences having a 3rd in the bedroom. I would like to make it clear that currently and most likely will never be more than in the bedroom fun. I am a jealous person and I hope that this experience will help me get over some of that. In my free time I love to read books and many types of fanfiction. I also enjoy music and just hanging out. I do consider myself a free spirit and will do consider many different types of activities. Please note that I also find it rude to not be included in any plan making and both parties part. Thank you for giving this a look over.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a beautiful soul that will willingly giver all of her physical self to me and daddy's desires..-Daddy

I am looking for someone who Is understanding that this isn't something that I am comfortable with and can be helpful in overcoming some of my sexual and personal short comings so that Daddy can have his cake And eat it to so to speak.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.