My best buddy
member offline joejon420
38, Wattsburg
6

member offline joejon420: Experience all life has to offer


Basic:
38 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
Musician; self-employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
My best buddy
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 64 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
16442, PA

About Me:

Recently separated, kids are grown finally, so for the first time in my adult life I am free to live in the moment and do as I please. Wife and I are still close and live together, so it's more of an open relationship I guess.

Ive been on a journey of self-improvement for three years and have lost over 150 and am in the best physical and mental shape of my entire life.

I don't take anything in life too seriously and have a very unique sense of humor. I'm very spontaneous and open-minded, and often bounce back and forth between Erie, PA and Norwalk, OH. I have a car and am constantly on the move.

I live for music, have been a professional music for many years and can often be found at the beach or a park playing my guitar. I'm an empath and old soul, and I try to see the good in people.

I just want to meet cool new people to hang out with and enjoy new experiences. Always down to party. So hit me up and let's have some fun.

My Ideal Match:

Fun and open-minded people with a great sense of humor. Not looking for a serious relationship.

Interests / Keywords: