member offline alone_af
38, Oxford
2

member offline alone_af: Tired of being alone and cheating whores


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Maintenance
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
13830, NY

About Me:

I'm faithful, loyal, honest, and true. Married 17yrs to a whore I've been with for 20yrs. I have a going on 6yr old this month son who I love more than anything in this world and try spending as much time as possible with. I love to do things together, anything outdoors, cuddling watching movies and fooling around while doing so, I absolutely love giving massages inside and out. I'm extremely orally giving and absolutely love doing so. I just want to feel appreciated and be acknowledged from time to time. I love paying compliments and being allowed to touch my princess without backlash. I want someone to love and or enjoy long term or not I'm just sick of being lonely

My Ideal Match:

Casual- I want someone pretty who enjoys receiving o*al, massages, heavy petting/touching, etc.
Long term- the same but be honest, loyal, faithful, true. Communicate, don't lie, don't cheat, let me compliment you constantly, let me touch you anytime I want, let's do things of any sort together as long as we're doing them together I just want to be with my love. I have a wide range of interests and open to most anything so we could do most anything together

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old.