member offline PrayerChangesThings
54, South Belmont
1

member offline PrayerChangesThings: Seeking Conversationalist and Prayer partner


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Nomad
Profession:
Case Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 32 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
28012, NC

About Me:

Trying to describe myself. I'm old school in making acquaintances. I will never apologize for being quirky or for my Faith, morals or values. For that is what makes us who we are. I believe even in platonic (non romantic) acquaintances or friendships genuinely putting the time in to get to know each other.

Think about it even in our relationship with God or our relatives we get out what we put in. If you aren't going to invest the time. I'm probably not assigned to your friendship circle .I'm extremely feminine nickname is Ms. Prissy from childhood until currently smile! Physical description are as follows light to caramel complexion I'm an educated, positive, comical, loyal, forever evolving professional, proud, BBW 5'4in height. EXTREMELY shapely truly a "sistah"in body as far as contour but all royalty and 👑👑👑 in soul, mind and heart with an urban twist. Maybe one can say I'm a personable mildly outgoing yet extreme introvert.😂😂😂

My Ideal Match:

In an ideal world, Physically I would like to locate my tall 5"8 or taller soft butch or very aggressive fem confidant, voice of reasoning activity and prayer partner. Im not shallow with physical appearance but in an ideal world the taller the better for me.(The Taller the better and yes I am 5'4) Her children would be gone and grown. As my kid(s) doesnt even reside in the state. Ideally she should be an educated, professional would be a plus as well with a great sense of humor and a strong personal faith and relationship with God and active in her church. Again, these traits would be ideal for me. However, life is never the perfect cookie cutter so you never settle but, figure out what are deal breakers and what are work around's. I mean this is life, You may NOT locate a romantic love or compatibility. However, one may find a lifetime sister, confidant and friends for life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.