member offline hummingbird
54, Mentor
3

member offline hummingbird: Tell me what makes a man


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Business Onwer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
44060, OH

About Me:

Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. That's relativity.

My pictures may depict me as a fun guy (and I am but what I want and covet at the end of a long hard day when you have no energy left, is that hour of pillow talk you spend chatting about whatever with your significant other. I want that connection. Letterman's Top 10 Reasons why you should respond:
10. Successful as defined by John Maxwell. Those who know you the best, love you the most.
9. Confident. I believe in myself without arrogance and I keep myself grounded.
8. Aggressive in reaching goals. Actively and boldly challenging the world, myself and others.
7. Fun! But I can't spell the greatest fun of all without U
6. Sensitive. In touch with my own emotions and the world around me, yet mainly in the ways of the world.
5. Active listener and a good communicator, social chameleon.
4. Man of integrity but one who writes the rules to be followed.
3. Charming and attractive.
2. Witty with a wicked sense of humor.
1. Independent, yet interdependent. I don't need you, I want you.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a life-long partner who is relaxed, thoughtful, and passionate, someone who chooses laughter over anger and optimism over negativity. You value and appreciate romance, honesty, open communication and laughter. I’m thoughtful, creative, affectionate, caring, respectful, playful…sometimes silly, sometime serious. I often find humor in everyday life and really enjoy sharing my sense of humor with others. :) I want someone who believes in me even when I say, I know a short cut and then we end up lost. Someone who knows I’m not perfect, but instead finds value and appreciation in the things that do matter… like kindness, honesty, loyalty, trust, commitment and love. Someone who’s comfortable in her own skin. Someone who believes in me, encourages me, challenges me, appreciates me, helps me and I will certainly offer the same in return. These are just a few thought... a place to start. Like you, I don’t have it all figured out, but a peaceful, engaged life navigating and exploring together makes the journey ahead an exciting one. I have two hands: one for steering and one for holding and when I get tired you can steer :) If you're interested, all you have to do is just send me a message! Likes and Faves will also get my attention. You?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 47 years old.