member offline Gmoffatt
63, Winchester
1

member offline Gmoffatt: Let us communicate


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired engineer/technician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22602, VA

About Me:

I retired from NASA as an engineering technician. I constructed prototype models. I was involved in the beginning phase of all spacecraft that was launched from the shuttle. Hubble Space Telescope was my major project. I built all the training models for astronaut repair missions. I also built HST models for display. I was asked to build one for the Air and Space Museum in DC. It’s there now with my name on it. I am currently working on little side jobs to keep my skills sharp. I go fishing. I go see my 32 year old twin girls. I like to eat so I have my Allrecipes handy. I have a good friend, who I call my son, and we work on cars. I have a lot of free time to think and observe. I have learned to listen. I am kind of quiet and enjoy peace. Lets enjoy together.

My Ideal Match:

Who am I looking for? A woman who I can look into their eyes and feel like I am the only person you want to be with.