member offline 4youtocum2
52, Denver
0

member offline 4youtocum2: I got this, only need you


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Professional professional
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80236, CO

About Me:

Just a laid back long hair guy who likes to show a lady a good time alone...
I'm a music lovin , art makin, guitar playing kinda funny dude, but hopefully you don't care how I look... Or maybe I'm not funny, but I do wanna kick it for the day, maybe longer and give you a great release... Passionate lover, like giving and getting body rubs... Gentle or not, I like it all and looking for a friend who can just be fwb.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for the one who wants to blow clouds wile I look up at you. I'll get the room, party is on me. Wanna see that you have a great time while I make it about you ... And me, cuz I like to make sure you do.

I'm an easy going , no time for b.s. games or drama... Don't bring that shit to my party.
I've always been in serious relationships and I've not done this yet, I'm hoping to find a fun girl to spin with for the day in Denver...

Interests / Keywords: