Well, there you are 💜
Yes I am
Look no more
member offline MyAngelKitten
62, Kerrville
3

member offline MyAngelKitten: Not So Much


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Well, there you are 💜Yes I amLook no more
Well, there you are 💜
Well, there you are 💜
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 153 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78028, TX

About Me:

I enjoy tennis, watch boxing, remote airplane shows, cooking, quiet time. I've taken up writing & video taping on herbs & their medical applications. Attend theater plays, walking in the park, swimming, & car shows. Comedy, real murder, & classics like On Golden Pond, Fried Green Tomatoes & A River Runs Through It, also old B&W movies. My favorite sport to watch on the tube or in person is baseball. Boxing and tennis are 2nd & 3rd faves. I'm a minimalist at heart. That means I love room instead of things. Not a nicknack or furniture lover. I listen, unless I'm bored then I fall asleep... 😂 It could happen. I LOVE LOVE COMEDY!

My Ideal Match:

A man who loves God more then anything or anyone. Patient not demanding, attentive & romantic but not needy. Self assured & reliable. No drunkard, philander, not vulgar, or malcontent.
A man for God is my kind of man.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.