member offline FranklyAdventurous
56, Cape Coral
1

member offline FranklyAdventurous: Looking to meet new friends in Cape Coral Area


Basic:
56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Indian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Investment Banker
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33991, FL

About Me:

Fun, Successful, Adventurous, Out going, Easy going...I will be visiting the week of 10/7 - 10/14... Looking to meet some fun ladies to hang out and relax. If interested please reach out. Bring friends we are open to meeting new people.

My Ideal Match:

Hello, My name is Dave, Me and 3 friends from Highschool are planning a trip to Cape Coral. We are all in our mid 50's . We are looking to make new friends that want to hang out and party with us. We have rented an amazing large house on the inter coasta from October 7, 2021 - Octobe14, 2021. If you want to come party with us at our house respond to this post. Just looking to enjoy making new friends and have a party while vacationing. Pool and hot tub will be open daily. Nothing too crazy just small intimate parties with friends....

Interests / Keywords: