member offline Spuninbville
51, Barnesville
6

member offline Spuninbville: Explorer of Sexual Gratification and Energy


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Photographer
Profession:
Locksmith/Handyman
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30204, GA

About Me:

What am I looking for? I am looking for a friend someone that I can alleviate their sexual energies and they can alleviate me of mine while still maintaining a good friendship. I've done it before and if she lived anywhere nearby I'd do it again with her. Being a friend and a lover to someone put you in a whole unique perspective.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for single females who do not have a problem with bi males. Or, a male female couple in which both the female and male are bi. Also, and a couple scenario, he has to be a top not a bottom I prefer...

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 51 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.