member offline Biggballer2018
35, Eugene
0

member offline Biggballer2018: Im pretty laying back and chill. Like watching movie.


Basic:
35 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Computer science and engineering
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97401, OR

About Me:

Chill, like to go to the movie's and eat out.. when im not studying and fixing or rebuilding computers, tvs, and electronics.. like to hike, fish, ride quads and dirtbikes. Im a sensitive 31 m that hasn't had the best in relationship. Married 13 years.. Dont like being lied to or cheated on, especially when there is no need for it.. when a man is willing to negotiate an open relationship just to keep her happy and she still has to lie and play games she might not deserve him.. Going to college for information and business systems and technology management and computer science and engineering forensics.. like all kinds of music, food, ect

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is going to be honest, and has a voice, npt afraid to tell it how it is.. Someone who is loyal, and sensitive.. And who likes to have a good time