member offline Fresh14U
61, Prescott
0

member offline Fresh14U: 61-year-old good single man ready to explore !


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Entrepreneur
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 36 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86303, AZ

About Me:

I am a 61 year old widowed man looking for a woman with real life values that loves to travel and enjoys nature as I do and would be awesome if she likes football also. I am from Kansas City Missouri and have been here 15 months and enjoy the beauty of the state and would love to meet a female to hang out with and get to know and possibly even develop a relationship if that's what she wants. I am 420 friendly but that is not a necessity I can live with or without it. I really love the outdoors and traveling and enjoying nature and God's beauty is my passion. I am 100% straight and I am not a hustler and I am very honest and I am looking for the same in a lady. I love to cuddle and hold hands and talk and I am a good listener also. If you're looking for a man that is passionate and sincere and always honest and caring and loves people hit me up. Have a blessed day and hope to hear from you soon !

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a sincere honest lady that is not a hustler or gamer that enjoys life to the fullest and also enjoys traveling and nature and all the beauty of this world. I love pets and grandchildren and would welcome both into my life. Please if you're looking for someone to take advantage of please save both of our time because neither of us really have time for it. I love to laugh and make people laugh so if you're looking for a good time with a good man please contact me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.