member offline KZoo_ts
42, Aberdeen
1

member offline KZoo_ts: Wyd? Get over here! Lol


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Tell ya later
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 62 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
57401, SD

About Me:

I'm a truly unique individual, on the side of metaphysical, it's you I wanna get to know, so hit me up and we can chat.
Movies and music and colors and conversation, you want some of this or that play a game or ink a tat it won't take much persuasion, but I have an open mind even if what you want to do is mutual masturbation, ya see I have no problem with that.
The thing about me is that I'm very accepting and chill whether you drink smoke poke or pill, as long as you're honest and will be a dope a** friend or wherever this new relationship may lead.
So hurry up and .. HELLOOOO...ooh damn, I got too excited, was only a couple drops, but yep, I just peed..

🙃oh, when I get bored🤣

My Ideal Match:

Friends are great, I couldn't ask for anymore. But if you were asking, perhaps I could dust my heart off, it's somewhere on the floor.
So, let's see.. I have a standard, per se, a prerequisite, if I may, for those who come my way and hope you get to stay so let's get this out of the muh fuh way...
Punctual and kind, bonus points for an intellectual mind. Enjoys laughte4 and fun via game night or pun. What's your favorite food? How's the 'tude? Don't be rude but honestly honesty please exude. Do you like to adult color or making crafts, getting high and see giraffes? Do you like to cook, maybe eat, try not to win a contest for the smelling feet.


Listen. I'm sober af and I think my brain got switched to 🎬 "Movie Musicals" 🎶 🤣🤪😬🥰

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.