member offline totally4u
46, portland
3

member offline totally4u: A really cool kind of dude, and even a better catch


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
I will tell you later
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 128 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97215, OR

About Me:

I go by the name of James,
I believe in being honest and keep no secrets from my partner , my best friend an my most wonderful caring passionate lover.
If you take the time to get to know me you will discover that I am very dependable down to earth with a since of humor and very devoted to my partner.
You will also find me to be very romantic and extremely attentive affectionate and would like to meet someone that I can spend most of my time with
I love to snuggle and hold hands while we watch something on tv or listen to music playing a board game , or reading a good book or nothing at all , just enjoying the moment and being together.
If it turns out that you have a really good job then I by default happily become the b*tch in the house and will greet you at the door with a hot dinner and a couple other things that I am not aloud to print on this website.
As I stated in my profile I do have a really good income and I will be happy to share that story .
You will also find out that I am very faithful and will never cheat on you.
I am looking for someone younger then myself smart caring really active in the bedroom that I can spoil the hell out of.
Someone beautiful and caring warm smart that I can treat like a princes and really get to know her and enjoy finding different ways to put a smile on your beautiful face .
My hobbies is I enjoy restoring and building hot rods and at the moment it is a 2000BMW328I. , but I am not aloud to ever drive again, so the car is for my woman .
You can see in my photo that I am not a nurd or a sissy I am just a person that doesn't take his woman for granted.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 37 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.