member offline Fullkeg
75, Clearwater
0

member offline Fullkeg: Looking for a new friend


Basic:
75 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired beer sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33761, FL

About Me:

Hello new friends
Today is 9/29/2001 and I just found this site. It actually seems like a very professionally administered site, so count me in.
I was born in Lexington, KY, but spent most of my life in Indiana. I relocated to FL in 2006 and have never regretted the move.
I ran hard in my youth, and have settled down now to enjoy this final chapter of my life.
I am a retired beer salesman, but seldom even have a cold one anymore.
I am also very open and honest. So please, never hesitate to ask any questions you may have.

My Ideal Match:

At this point of my life, I would love to find a lady who is at least plus size, and a BBW.would be ideal. I'm a 'toucher'. And when touching brings pleasure, then the more there is to touch, the more pleasure there is to enjoy.