member offline ulla
75, Telkwa
0

member offline ulla: Enjoying retirement


Basic:
75 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
V0J, BC

About Me:

I have 4 children all whom are married and independent. I have 10 grandchild so I have family. Now I am retired and ready to venture out on my own. I have worked all my life and after retirement I travelled. My husband died in 2007. I have not dated. I am a strong healthy woman who is not afraid of work or commitment. I am looking for a man who knows who he is, some one interested in the land, hunting, fishing and all those things that are male. Along with compassion, caring and no baggage and being up front, no games. I am a Christian which is important to me but I do not go to church nor do I preach. We all have our own path when it comes to religion. I do not judge. I do want to travel more in the near future, I also belong to a group called YWAM, which can be googled and it tells the story, the significance of this group. I look forward to exchanging information.