member offline Rick_to_go
47, Surry
3

member offline Rick_to_go: I haven't slept for 7 days because that would be too long!


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
23883, VA

About Me:

Hello to everyone! So I have to come up with 200 characters aye! Well okay here goes nothing. My current residence resides in Surry, I've lived here for 16 years, I am self-employed, I work part-time for the United States postal service, I also work part-time at the Surry nuclear power plant, my personality type is such I have a enormous sense of humor, I'm a pretty laid-back individual, I get along with pretty much everybody, and I do not like drama at all as I prefer to just be happy and relax if at all possible. So some of the things that I like to do are I love to work out, I like to do outdoor activities such as going to Busch gardens and just having a great time rather it just be walking around and holding hands or enjoying whomever I'm with or rather we are having a blast riding different things, I like bonfires, watching movies, going to concerts, especially '80s musicians as I grew up in that era LOL. I am on the site and looking to meet some new people hang out and have fun/good time, casual dating with the possibility to be understood that if the right person where to come along I would be up for something long-term. I hope that there are many other people on here that are looking for the same as it would be exciting to meet some of you, so with that being said good luck to myself and all of you and maybe I will see you around. 😉

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.