member offline DuvalBamaTheWind
67, East Las Vegas
3

member offline DuvalBamaTheWind: Enjoy learning about Our Creators 100%


Basic:
67 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Vegan
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89121, NV

About Me:

I am healthy, athletic, and disease free. No STDs, infections, or diseases. Recently I have focused on Genesis Chapter 1. I refer to it as Our Creators Story. I decided to try living Verse 29. Eating Seeded Fruits and Vegetables Uncooked(raw), It's been a couple of days now; I'm still hanging in there. I enjoy having time with myself. Not one to force or manipulate anyone to do anything they choose not to. I need a strong; independent Female in my Life. Someone capable of carrying their own weight. I enjoy listening to old skool music. I'm the dude taking you out to your favorite eatery; and not having anything to eat. Just enjoying being with you; watching you enjoy your favorite meal. I do not lie. Loyalty, honesty, and trustworthiness are my trademarks. I can be somewhat impatient. Will never play games or pretend. Being truthful is very important to me 100%. I value true friendship. I will not interrogate or abuse anyone intentionally. I'm doing my best to live my best life; right here - right now.

My Ideal Match:

Someone similar to me.