member offline Rob-n-Rhonda
51, Paige
1

member offline Rob-n-Rhonda: Just moved to town, looking for new friends


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Craftsman
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78659, TX

About Me:

New to the area.
My wife and I just move to Paige, and want to make some new friends, or playmate if you will.
Wink wink.
I am a master craftsman, carpenter by trade, wood working has. Even a hobby of mine for many years. I am a straight shooter, & as blue collar as they come.
My wife is a former nurse and a grandma. Funny as can be, and bisexual to boot.
A laid back couple with a lot of experience on and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Match:

A fun loving, open minded, cutie. She has a sense of adventure, as well as a sense of humor, and most definitely…”common sense”
We look forward to meeting you,
Whoever you may be