Just me
member offline SunshineSmiles13
37, Charleston
1

member offline SunshineSmiles13: Sunshine smiles at your service


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Writer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Just me
Just me
Just me
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 35 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25302, WV

About Me:

I usually say "I'm weird, but I don't mind". I have some different interests; like astrology and I mean in depth natal chart astrology. I read tarot cards, I even have a business license to do so. I am not a witch and I don't communicate with spirits. I use tarot for like self reflection and understanding; sort of psychological insight. I love to write it's my passion! Blame Mercury the planet of communication that rules my Gemini sun! I'm curious, love to talk, enjoy learning, ask lots of questions, and get excited easily. I am intelligent and . I'm kind of into conspiracy theories, but not in a crazy way. I like to talk about anything interesting with a little depth that does t always fit in traditional boxes. I spend a lot of time online researching all kinds of things. I am understanding and tolerant and patient. I love all kinds of music. I really like country rap. I also like some rap and country. I like pop. My favorite singer of all time is Taylor Swift, followed closely by Ryan Upchurch, then Tom Macdonald and David Morris.

P. S. I have been trying to add a pic, it won't load for some reason!!

My Ideal Match:

I like to be spoiled somewhat, but I'm not high maintenance or difficult. I don't like to argue and I'm not into jealous or insecure guys. Be confident. If you don't believe in you why should I? I am unique with a quirky personality. I am not looking for someone who wants to be joined at the hip. I like a little space to do things I enjoy and I get that most people don't understand or have must interest in most of my hobbies. That's ok with me, just have your own interests or hobbies so you can enjoy them while I enjoy mine. I don't mind answering any questions. I am looking for someone who can have a real conversation about a variety of things and enjoys learning or sharing information/knowledge as well. Knowledge is power.

Interests / Keywords: