member offline Nikki216110482
34, Garfield Heights
3

member offline Nikki216110482: Always staying 100%


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Hospitilty
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44125, OH

About Me:

I a single mother of two amazing little girls.Everything revolves around them. Im not a go to the club/bar kinda woman i rather go camping fishing mudding stuff like that n sit my a camp fire laugh have a few drinks and just have fun I dont do beer thou lol. I love to cook, draw I play basketball when I can. I like almost all music but most country and jazz, anything you wanna know just asked I'm a honest person n will always keep everything 100....At first I'm looking for friends that if it goes further then cool if not then gained a friend.. I'm not down to rushing anything.

What I'm Looking For:

Some one who likes to laugh and have fun no lies or drama. Someone who dont drink everyday,n drugs( I smoke green,its a plant not drug,plus it helps with my fibo and nerve issues) I'm cool with you having kids obviously since i have two... Lol...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 50 years old.