member offline RBI
56, Thousand oaks
1

member offline RBI: I would like to date a woman who likes hard rock and weekend


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
Professional party animal (on weekends)
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
91360, CA

About Me:

I would like to meet a woman who likes weekend parties and spend the night spontaneously, must like rock and metal community people to hang out with and rock 🎸I play guitar and other weird stuff like snapping my fingers and rapping to nonsense, I love having fun

My Ideal Match:

A pretty woman in her older age who still likes to have fun, who loves music from the 80s even if it's Madonna or Michael Jackson, I know you would like Metal music too, I like reminiscing because I will turn 56 this month and I turned 18 in 1983,the best year because 1984 was the best summer of my life

Interests / Keywords: