member offline INeedThatOne
41, Englewood
1

member offline INeedThatOne: Looking For Someone To Share Life With, Or Hang Out as Frien


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
computer Security
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
34223, FL

About Me:

I’m a 41 year old male I was raised in Fort Lauderdale Florida I moved here on the West Coast to Florida when I was 14 I went to schooling for photography and then later for computer networking and computer related courses my hobbies are walking the beach finding sharks teeth photography fishing car audio it’s been 12 to 13 years I’ve only been with one woman and I ended that with her over a year ago and I feel like I’m only getting older and I just want to try at least to find that special someone

Since I’m honest I’m gonna keep things honest right now and I would love to find a person to spend the rest of my life with but if that person is not around I would also like to find somebody who I can see casually but deep down I want to find a special person that I can share my life with and do things with and wake up next to you

My Ideal Match:

To be honest I like women that have a little meat on their bones height don’t matter I’m looking for someone who’s funny spontaneous and more of an introvert like myself one girlfriend I’ve had in the past was really how can I say she’s you’re too much attention to me and him to us and it made me just feel weird out in public I want someone who will do fun things with me like go to the beach ghost sky watching the most import there’s a find that person I connect with because I really feel like there’s nothing better than waking up next to that special person it’s something I haven’t experienced in a very long time

Interests / Keywords: