member offline Blakethegreat
30, Broaddus
1

member offline Blakethegreat: Just another broken one.


Basic:
30 year old Man, 6'6" (198 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Heavy equipment operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
75929, TX

About Me:

So Im this tall, dark haired, Athletically built go getter all while trying to stand out in a field of average Joe's. I mean really I'm just a dude who cusses too much, smokes too much, probably gonna die an early death by a bird or some other freak of nature event. But in the meantime, I'm funny, but only cuz I wasn't blessed with that f*ck boy look most of you women tend to go after. 😂 if that's you or your offended by that, ( that's still the that's you part ) then I'm not the one. I will state my peace, sometimes it isn't peaceful. I'm sporadically and introvertedly an extrovert. If you can make heads or tails outta that, message me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for the a simple minded, unmaterislistic type of female. If you're first thought after me saying that last sentence is, oh shit I bet that means he's broke. Neeeext! Jokes on you, I'm more than broke. But I do make a good living as a heavy equipment operator by day and tattoo artist by night so if your into that sorta thing get with me