member offline Spokonite
61, SPOKANE
1

member offline Spokonite: Been widowed some 11 years now, time to get back out there


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
disabled/retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99223, WA

About Me:

lost my wife over 11 years ago, kids all grown and on there own , with there own lives, Its just me and my dog in a apartment on the south hill in spokane. I love the outdoors, do lots of walking with the dog of coarse, have some friends here at apartments where I live, but nothing thats "best friend" material. Thats what im looking for, a best friend, if things move to another level at some time , so be it. I just enjoy watching tv/movies, being with my dog outside, gardening, and whatever else I can find to not be bored. I really value honesty so thats what im looking for in a woman. nothing fancy, Im not fancy. Im very loyal to my friends and usually will do anything to help someone when they need it. Im funny, witty, dont get mad easy, and most people I know have good thing to say about me.

My Ideal Match:

A honest ,sincere woman. I dont care about looks, style, glamour, or how smart they are, someone to share my life with would be awsome!!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.