Happy hour :-)
Work it baby.!.
member offline Ra
54, Arvada
2

member offline Ra: Orionmyst


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Mobile Mechanic
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Happy hour :-)Work it baby.!.
Happy hour :-)
Happy hour :-)
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
80005, CO

About Me:

Helllo there,
Okay
I have a broad variety of interests, first of all particularly in a fu ckbuddy for now, and I do know what I’m doing under the sheets, (hope than didn’t shock you but that is a reality we live-in, and I just want to see if anybody is actually reading this) with the possibility of a continuing it relationship should the chemistry develop:-)

I am veteran, served in the US Army
Love this life on this planet and usually find the good in everything.

I have many interests:
Anything that has horse power or thrust, and is fast in the air, or space...
Fast cars, fast women lol
( just kidding about the fast women lol )
I am, still associated with racing though.
I love the outdoors: hiking, camping, fishing boating, Playing pool, bowling, darts, waterskiing, snowboarding, it’s all good.
I like all kinds of music, everything except rap,
to redundant lol.
I also like hanging out with my friends and family, joking around and having fun, lol...
Lets put a brief couple of things here:
- i’m my own biz, ASE certified mobile mechanic, who now has several shops
-I also work on race cars i’m at the track often
- I’ve been a aircraft mechanic,heavy truck mechanic and still work on them. My attitude is that I can fix anything!
- I grow meds and have many herbs, however do not smoke anything at all...
Im low gluten, enjoy craft beer...
Thanks for reading, if i don’t hear from you,
have an awesome life...

i’m looking for a younger woman who wants to accompany a mature man on our continuing journey through this reality :-)

My Ideal Match:

i’m looking for a younger woman who wants to accompany a mature man on our continuing journey through this reality :-)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.