member offline Gunner
36, Laurel
8

member offline Gunner: Just a honest, loyal, genuine guy looking for someone real.


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Unemployed at the moment, be back to work soon.
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 68 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
19956, DE

About Me:


This section might seem long, but I mean all of what It says.

NOTE: If you are someone on here with a FAKE profile and pics or for other reasons than what this site is TRULLY meant for, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT OR BOTHER!! THANKYOU! ALSO dont contact me unless your near me. Thanx. I live in laurel de. 30 miles from me would be fine with me. But im sure theres wiggle room, who knows.

Im rather simple, and am a homebody really, but i do like to do things out and about as well. Just spending time with my girl (when I have one) is what I enjoy the most, even if its staying in and watching a movie, cuddling it up or whatever we come up with to do together, im not too proud to do something as simple as play a board game, I like to just hang and do whatever.

Trying to get back on my feet. I am trying to quit smoking, (disgusting habit and wish I never started). As far as drinking goes, I put socially, but im not really a drinker (once in a while Id say).

Just want someone to be with and grow with. I just want a girl that doesnt judge based on life involving what the "crowd does" etc etc. I want someone that believes in supporting/encouraging eachother and teamwork.

Im a late bloomer cause of dealing with some depression through earlier years, and my back causing me pain at times.

A definite turn off for me is when people assume about others without trying to actually get to know someone, I hate that, and it doesn't do anyone any good.

Just want to find someone right for me, that will be there through thick and thin, and to love and have a serious relationship with eventually (the one, ya know....) Gotta date and get to know someone to find that out tho, lol. Life seriously threw a curve ball my way when my gf at the time passed away due to a health condition she had from 13yrs old on. I was with her maybe 1 to 2 1/5 yrs then She passed away November 15, 2020. It was the worst year and day ever in my life.

You just have to move on, it hurts and youll never forget someone you love, but they wouldnt want you miserable and alone, I know I wouldnt want anyone to not go forward in life and enjoy it.
.My email is sigzap@aol.com if anyone is interested in getting to know me more, or message me on here.