Busy day. Not the best hair day lol
member offline rhondakim
62, Marshall
1

member offline rhondakim: Looking for that special caring guy


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Homemaker retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Busy day. Not the best hair day lol
Busy day. Not the best hair day lol
Busy day. Not the best hair day lol
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
65340, MO

About Me:

Hi! I am a very kind hearted loving woman who is interested in finding that special person who is looking for the same. Must love dogs and don’t mind my kids and grandkids. Must be a good worker. I am old school and still believe in the man asking me on a date .

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for that guy who will like me for being me. He must be kind and caring. He must also not be afraid of me having kids and grandkids. Need to be a hard worker and have a job. I am still a bit of old school and Still want the man to ask me out on a date.

Interests / Keywords: