member offline Getrhythm
39, Ossian
1

member offline Getrhythm: Table for two


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Complicated
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 122 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46777, IN

About Me:

Dono how to talk about myself in text. I’m a guy who grew up in the country riding atvs and dirt bikes playing baseball and sneaking my parents beer whenever possible. Course I became popular throughout.. into high school I learned more and more about the ladies. Then I became a plant operator for a asphalt company did very well and had two kids One year 3 days after Christmas I laid my Harley down it sucked and I haven’t worked in 8 years now I look and function the same just take medication and such won’t allow me to return to that level of pay so I still collect money from the government from my apartment getting my son a night on the weekend. Ya want to know more just ask

My Ideal Match:

Someone Who is confident can walk into a situation with me and adjust to the surrounding become what need be someone who isn’t afraid to hurt my feelings or so they might think as others may feel I mean why not right This of course is the way I would like to be treated others don’t. So ya do something as play a game of pool and can get a read on many aspects of their person right away and now I’ve learned how to criticize,complement or encourage while measuring the response to my observations did she notice it was a test?? Yup! Cool now hopefully I’m able to Sit by a fire grill on the deck with and finds the things in life that are hard to understand to be explained maybe me maybe not if not we find out together

Interests / Keywords: