member offline Smoothoperator
47, Radcliff
0

member offline Smoothoperator: Regular old softy


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
Self-employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
40160, KY

About Me:

I'm a sensitive guy I care about others I love the outdoors I like to share conversation and each other's likes I'm sort of submissive to the opposite sex and I share all control and decisions with my partner. I enjoy camping and fixing stuff around the house working on automobiles I'm kind of not to Grease monkey but the detail list and mag wheels and shine her up sort of guy, I love listening to suggestions for my partner and participate in some of her ideas and hobbies trying what other people like at least to see if I like it as well anyway when there's company I enjoy most anything I'm pretty non-picky

My Ideal Match:

I'm attracted to sort of dominant females , my last ex was that way and through time spent and experienced with her I found to be having attraction to aggressive ladies, I share control with my partner and I hope they like grabbing it it just seems to be easier for me to follow instead of lead with my partner and it's more of a turn on to me, nevertheless my match needs to enjoy this power load and use it efficiently to her pleasure as to mine in order for me or her to even be compatible with it and I know there's some out there somewhere,. I like to cut up and have fun and I sometimes tease my partner but never trying to hurt, I believe that laughter is very healthy and I hope to find a partner with a good sense of humor.